DINEEN CUP

NCDC Playoff Format

2023-24 Season

Season Opens September 22, 2023

Regular Season Ends Week Of March 22, 2024

LINK TO NCDC DINEEN CUP PLAYOFFS INTERACTIVE SCHEDULE

 

ATLANTIC & NEW ENGLAND Play-in game with fourth place hosting fifth place Friday, March 22, 2024

ATLANTIC & NEW ENGLAND Best of three Semi-Finals with higher seed hosting Wednesday, March 27-Friday, March 29

MOUNTAIN Top Four Teams Make the Playoffs. Best of Five Semi-Final Friday March 29 to Sunday April 7

ATLANTIC & NEW ENGLAND Best of Five Division Final Sunday March 31 to Wednesday April 10

MOUNTAIN / ATLANTIC vs NEW ENGLAND Best of Five Friday April 12 to Sunday April 21

DINEEN CUP BEST OF THREE ATLANTIC/NEW ENGLAND CHAMPION HOST VS.  MOUNTAIN

Friday April 26-Sunday April 28